Short answer: Verified Media is verified by VGen clients for accurate representation of the work completed for them.
Once verified, this media can be collectively displayed in Verified Portfolio Showcases, and / or individually displayed in the related service as samples. It cannot be modified or removed.
Verified Media is meant to help potential clients get an exact view of past commissions that were completed by the artist, for the exact service they're interested in.
How is it "Verified"?
The client of the verified VGen commission is notified every time new Verified Media is added to their commission. They will then have the opportunity to review and report any misrepresentations.
Once added, Verified Media cannot be modified or removed.
When can verified media be added?
At or anytime after Final Delivery. Note that if you add Verified Media after Final Delivery, your client will be notified. To avoid annoying them, be sure to do this sparingly.
Do Verified Media have to only show the exact work of the commission and nothing else?
No. Verified media can be anything that represents the work that was completed, but know that it will be reviewed by your client to ensure that they feel it accurately represents your work with them.
For example: if you'd like to create collages of YCH's in a single image to better represent the work, that would be ok as long as the work that was done for this commission is included within the collage.
Why are Verified Media uploaded separately from Final Delivery files?
Verified media are uploaded separately from your final delivery files to allow you the flexibility to upload any watermarked / framed / otherwise modified showcases to represent the commission in the way that you'd like it publicly displayed.